Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Loughridge

Ron Loughridge

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Loughridge
"Everyone there works with you to meet your insurance needs. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Indi & Jaycee

Indi & Jaycee

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Indi & Jaycee
"10/10 service here. Highly recommend. Plus they have the best prices around, glad that i'll be using StateFarm for Home and Auto Insurance."
Profile photo of Brandon Brown

Brandon Brown

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Brown
"Very helpful insurance company"
Profile photo of markeya peden

markeya peden

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by markeya peden
"Matt explained everything. 5☆ all the way."
Profile photo of Da M

Da M

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Da M
"Great company for all your insurance you need life and homeowners and apartment insurance and many more."
Profile photo of Michael Myers

Michael Myers

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Myers
"Everyone in this office are always very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Amy M.

Amy M.

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy M.
"Just the most helpful, friendliest group of people! What you want in your corner when you need help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Russell
"This is such an amazing office to work with. Matt is a very helpful and an awesome agent! Everyone's customer service always goes above and beyond in this office."
Profile photo of Josh Ramer

Josh Ramer

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ramer
"Very friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Jeff Beckner

Jeff Beckner

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Beckner
"Jessica was great help!"
Profile photo of Jenn Hood

Jenn Hood

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Hood
"Fast! Saved me over $50 a month!"
Profile photo of Ryan Long

Ryan Long

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Long
"They helped me with all my insurance issues. Especially Katrina. She's the best. I recommend everyone use these agents."
Profile photo of Rachel Parrish

Rachel Parrish

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Parrish
"Kat is so helpful and made adding a new vehicle a breeze!"
Profile photo of steve deckinger

steve deckinger

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve deckinger
"I had a couple questions concerning my vehicle insurance and Jessica was great at answering my questions and explaining them in detail. Thank you for your help Jessica!"
Profile photo of Megan Nelson

Megan Nelson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Nelson
"Everyone is always so helpful and really work to do the best job for you they can!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Beach

Lindsey Beach

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Beach
"Katrina was a complete help in re-organizing our auto and our new home owners policy. She was quick to respond and figure out exactly we needed. Awesome service and put us at complete ease."
Profile photo of Jason Richardson

Jason Richardson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Richardson
"Friendly and helpful, Kat was awesome!"
Profile photo of Tammie Beckner

Tammie Beckner

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Beckner
"My agent is Jeremy Kirkendall. He and Kat do a wonderful job fulfilling all my insurance needs. Great communication and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jack Bangert

Jack Bangert

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Bangert
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Charles Dawkins

Charles Dawkins

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Dawkins
"Jessica was fantastic! She was very helpful and made sure I understood everything my about my insurance. She also was able to answer all of my questions with no problem."
Profile photo of Mary Sims

Mary Sims

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sims
"Warm welcome walking in the door. Friendly staff, and I was so impressed and comfortable I went ahead and grabbed a policy on my car then added renters insurance too."
Profile photo of Joleen Stoller

Joleen Stoller

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joleen Stoller
"Jeremy done an excellent job explaining all the options and benefits!"
Profile photo of Jason Babbel

Jason Babbel

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Babbel
"Very helpful and informative with all my questions"
Profile photo of Steve Williams

Steve Williams

April 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Williams
"The staff is very professional and courteous. I believe they have the customer's best interests in mind. And they explain insurance products and options that can be beneficial to us. Overall, it was a very nice experience speaking with Jessica about insurance."
Profile photo of Nicki Welch

Nicki Welch

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicki Welch
"They are always great to work with!"